Presence of Mind

Anime and Game Fandom Insight

  • Archives

  • My Youtube Channel

1,000 Piece Chobits Jigsaw Puzzle

Posted by Omega on October 20, 2008

I went to my friend’s Byron’s house the other day where he was working on this massive 1,000 piece jigsaw puzzle of Chi from Chobits that his girlfriend brought over.  His sister decided to handicap us by not letting us use the cover art as reference, so we had to use the visual cues from the back of the pieces to put this thing together.  After a 15 hour straight marathon with a four person team working on it, as well as one person to provide the background music via acoustic guitar, it came to completion.

One of the best things I’ve helped to accomplish in my sad, geeky life.

This took about 15 hours straight to complete without using the box cover art.

This took about 15 hours straight to complete without using the box cover art.

Leave a comment